# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR



(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India) INNOVATION, INCUBATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Tel/Fax: +91-9797757234 Email: iiedc@nitsri.ac.in

Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

# **IIEDC TEAM 2023-2024**

We are pleased to inform you that the following members have been selected for the team of Innovation, Incubation, Entrepreneurship and Development Centre (IIEDC), NIT Srinagar, for the academic year of 2023-2024.

## **Coordinators:**

Prabh Karan Singh Jolly Gopika Mahajan

## **Entrepreneurship Development Program Cell:**

Team Lead: Aijaz Maqbool

Idea Bank Manager: Rinchan Dolma

#### Members:

- 1. Kunal Diwaker
- 2. Aryan Bansal
- 3. Yasir Ahmad Shah
- 4. Ayman Makroo

## **Innovation Cell:**

Team Lead: Maitreyi Sinha

(Team list has already been issued in a separate notice)

## Team Lead - Grass Root Innovation Design Club

Rajbir Singh

## Members:

- 1. Mohammad Ibrahim Salaria
- 2. Samreen Sariya Jabal
- 3. Adnan Iqbal
- 4. Sanshray
- 5. Sambhav Banihal

# **Team Lead - Institute Industry Interaction Cell (IIIC)**

Hina Khan

## Members:

- 1. Habeeb Chishti
- 2. Harmanpreet Kour
- 3. Lakshay Gandotra
- 4. Vaibhav Singh

# NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR



(An autonomous Institute of National Importance under the aegis of Ministry of Education, Govt. of India) INNOVATION, INCUBATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT CENTRE

Tel/Fax: +91-9797757234 Email: iiedc@nitsri.ac.in

Hazratbal, Srinagar Jammu and Kashmir, 190006, INDIA

# **Team Lead - Skill Development Club (SDC)**

## **Hadi Shafiq**

#### Members:

- 1. Altamash Tamboli
- 2. Shubham Garde
- 3. Safa
- 4. Musharaf Aijaz Baba

# **Team Lead - Media and Marketing Team**

# Himani Nagotra

#### Members:

- 5. Ayushi Chaudhary
- 6. Jasleen Kour
- 7. Reeba Ashraf
- 8. Berzish

## **Team Lead - Public Relations Team**

# **Eshmeeta Singh**

## Members:

- 1. Singh Shubham Sarvadeo
- 2. Baseerat Hamdani
- 3. Mahdeep Singh
- 4. Adha Javid
- 5. Syed Baasit

# **Team Lead - Logistics Team**

## **Kuldeep Singh Shekhawat**

#### Members:

- 1. Atouf Sajad
- 2. Jay Warathe
- 3. Prabhat Shukla
- 4. Raghav Verma