NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY SRINAGAR



MEETING THE MENTORS

Department of Physics is organizing E - Orientation for M.Sc. Physics

Batch 2020 students

30 Sept, 2020 Wednesday, 11:00 am

All the newly admitted students in M.Sc. Physics are cordially invited to the orientation program to be held online on the **zoom** platform.

Students are requested to register using the link given:

https://forms.gle/cj6Q6r8CRYNjNdJ49

Chief Invitees

- > Prof. Rakesh Sehgal, Hon'ble Director, NIT Srinagar.
- > Dr. Kowsar Majid, Dean Academics Affairs.
- > Dr. G. A. Harmain, Dean Research.
- > Dr. Prince A. Ganai, Head of Physics Department.

Hon'ble Mentors

- Prof. M. Ikram
- > Dr. Seemin Rubab
- > Dr. G. R. Khan
- > Dr. Prince A. Ganai
- > Dr. Vijay Kumar
- > Dr. Zubair Ansari
- > Dr. Harkirat Singh
- > Dr. M. A. Shah

We are at the very beginning of time for the human race. It is not unreasonable that we grapple with problems. But there are tens of thousands of years in the future. Our responsibility is to do what we can, learn what we can, improve the solutions, and pass them on.

Richard P. Feynman

Organizer:
Dr. M. A. Shah
M.Sc. Program Coordinator

Coordinator: Nikhilesh Kumar Dilwaliya, 7838591359, nikhilesh 02msc19@nitsri.net