Eligibility List for the Post of Temporary Faculty in the Department of Civil Engineering, NIT Srinagar for the Academic Session - 2025-26

S.No.	NAME	CATEGORY	Eligibility	REMARKS
1	Ajit Singh	UR	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
2	Sujata Gupta	UR	Eligible	
3	Tilak Kumar Brahmavanshi	UR	Eligible	
4	Varma Mahavir Balmukund	No info	Eligible	Patent information is missing
5	Sahil Singh Mattu	No info	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
6	Arun Kumar Bains	SC	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
7	Showkat Ahmad Kumar	OBC	Eligible	
8	Surya Balasubarmanian	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
9	Ashutosh Pandey	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
10	Deepak Sharma	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
11	Prakriti Singh	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
12	Shanu K	No info	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
13	Jyotikusum Acharya	GEN	Not Eligible	Essential Qualification (B.Tech Civil) is not pursued
14	Aamir Rashid Ganaie		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
15	Abdul Basit Khan		Eligible	
16	Dr. Krishna Kumar P.	OBC	Eligible	
17	Nishant Singh Choudhary	OBC	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
18	Dr. Adnan Mateen Qadri	GEN	Eligible	
19	Dr. Nadeem Gulzar Shahmir	GEN	Eligible	
20	Dinesh Kumar Samal	GEN	Eligible	
21	Nitish Jauhari	GEN	Eligible	
22	Dadi Rambabu	OBC	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled

23	Rakshit Srivastava	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
24	Arasavilli Srija	OBC	Eligible	
25	Amardeep Meena	OBC	Eligible	
26	Deep Tripathi	EWS	Eligible	
27	Mohammed Shakeebulla Khan	NA	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
28	Mohammad Anis Ul Haq	NA	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
29	Insha Wani	UR	Eligible	
30	Muzzamil Yaseen	UR	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
31	Nageswari N	SC		
32	Ujjwal Mishra	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
33	Faisal Mehraj Wani	GEN	Not Eligible	PhD thesis Submitted
34	Shashikumar V N	NA	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
35	Palani Jagan		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
36	Munisha Mushtaq	GEN	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
37	Arbaz Rahmany		Eligible	Called to submit the Marksheet and Form
38	Saurabh Dubey	GEN	Eligible	
39	M Sweety Poornima Rau	SC	Eligible	
40	Nagireddy Masthan Reddy	UR	Eligible	
41	Dipto Deb	UR	Eligible	
42	Pooja. G	OBC	Eligible	
43	Naveen Kumar Chaturvedi	UR	Not Eligible	Essential Qualification (B.Tech Civil) is not pursued
44	Prasanta Majee	UR	Eligible	
45	Indranil Banerjee	UR	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
46	Vaibhav Mittal	EWS	Eligible	
47	Danish Manzoor	UR-PWD	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
48	C.Prasanna Kumar		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
49	Harish Kumar Hupta		Not Eligible	Shared irrelevant files/documents. Email has been sent.
50	Kiran Kumar		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled

51	Prakash Somani	UR	Eligible	
52	Dr. Kumar Shubham	UR	Eligible	
53	Dr Misbah Bashir	UR	Eligible	
54	Saloni	UR	Eligible	B. Tech CGPA not available
55	Dr Mudasir Nazeer	UR	Eligible	
56	Dr. Rakesh Kumar	OBC	Eligible	
	MD NADIM HEYAT			
57	JILANI	UR	Eligible	
58	Peerzada Mosir Shah	UR	Eligible	
59	Dr. Raushan Ranjan	OBC	Eligible	
60	Aamer Majid Bhat	UR	Eligible	
61	Dr. Nagalapuram Muni Pradeep	EWS	Eligible	
62	Rehab Jan	UR	Eligible	
63	Dr. Asif Akbar	UR	Eligible	
64	Ranendra Nath Bhowmik	OBC	Eligible	
65	Dr. Ankit Choudary	UR	Eligible	
66	Dr. Nandyala Sivakumar	OBC	Eligible	
67	Preethy Mary. A	OBC	Eligible	
68	Mansha Mushtaq	UR	Eligible	
69	Dr. Sabreena Mohammad	UR	Eligible	
70	Dr. Ilyas Ahmad Bhat	UR	Eligible	
71	Dr Mir Basar Suhaib	UR	Eligible	
72	Dr. Muthu Selvakumar N	OBC	Eligible	
73	Dr. Surendra Pratap Singh	SC	Eligible	
74	Dr Mohd Amir Jafri	UR	Eligible	
75	Iqra Latif	UR	Eligible	D : 1:0 : (DI D)
76	Anibrata pal		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
77	Shailesh Kumar Yadav		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
78	Abdul Ahad		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
79	Jasim Nisar		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
80	Arun Prasun		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
81	Niyazuddin		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
82	A. Shahnaz Fatima		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
83	Neduri Prabhanjan		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
84	Bikram Paul		Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled

85	Akash Panvar	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
86	Mehraj ud Din Dar	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
87	Deepthi Sudhi	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
88	Kushnappa b Kenchakanavar	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
89	Ghritartha Goswami	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
90	Suheel Ahmad Shah	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
91	Faheem Mushtaq	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
92	Tajamul Islam Zargar	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
93	Tahir Rasool Hajam	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
94	Sabzar Ahmad	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
95	Sumaria Jan	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
96	Syeda Tabish	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
97	Animash Halder	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled
98	Uzma Qayoom	Not Eligible	Basic qualification (Ph.D.) not fulfilled

Important Notes:

Proposed date of interview: 19-03-2025

Mode of interview: Offline/online

Venue: Civil Engineering Committee Room

Link shall be shared to the eligible candidates through e-mail