CRFC COMMITEE MEMBERS

 

Prof. M.F. Wani
Department of Mechanical Engg
 Chairman

Email: mfwani@nitsri.net

Area of Interest:Nanotribology, Tribology,LCE,Nanolubrication Sustainability

Dr. Sheikh Shahid Saleem
Department of Mechanical Engg
 
Member

Email: shahid@nitsri.ac.in

Area of Interest:  Tribology, Bio-materials, Friction Materials 

Prof.A.Q. Dar
Department of Civil Engg
 
Member

Email: aqayoom2001@yahoo.com

Area of Interest: Hydraulic Structures Hydrological Modelling Application of Soft Techniques to Water Resources Engine... 
 

Prof. J.A. Bhat
Department of Civil Engg
 
Member

Email: bhat_javed@nitsri.net

Area of Interest:    

Prof. Najeebuddin
Department of ECE Engg
 
Member

Email: najeeb@nitsri.net

Area of Interest: Microelectronics

Dr. Shakeel Ahmad shah
Department of Chemistry
 
Member

Email: shakeelshah11@yahoo.in

Area of Interest:


Dr. Atik ur rahman
Department of Mettalurgy & Material Engg
 
Member

Email: atikurrhmn@nitsri.net

Area of Interest: NanoStructured coating for high Temperature application, Opto-electronics material & magnetic 
  

Dr. M.A. Shah
Department of Physics
 
Member

Email: Shah@nitsri.net

Area of Interest:  Nanomaterials 

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Rather
Department of Chemical Engg
 
Member

Email: marather@nitsri.net

Area of Interest: Biomass Conversion,  Hydro-thermal conversion for producing Biofeuls,waste water treatment...
 

Dr. Mohammad Abid Bazaz

 Department of Electrical Engg
 
Member

Email: abid@nitsri.net

Area of Interest: Model Order Reduction, Control Systems 
 

Dr. Shrikant S Maktedar

Department of Physics
 
Member

Email:   shrikant@nitsri.net

Area of Interest:    Physical Chemistry, Material Chemistry, Nanomaterials
  

Dr. Mohd Zubair Ansari 
Department of Physics
 
Member

Email: mohdzubair@nitsri.ac.in

Area of Interest:     Semiconducting Nanomaterials, Thin films and heterostructure

Dr. Harkirat Singh
Department of Chemical Engg
 
Member

Email: harkirat@nitsri.net

Area of Interest:   Lightly doped superconducting thin films and single crystals