TEQIP MEMBERS

 

Prof. M.F. Wani
  Coordinator TEQIP-III
Email: mfwani@nitsri.net

Dr. Sheikh Shahid Saleem
Nodal Officer Procurement 
Email: shahid@nitsri.net

Dr. Ahsan Chesti
Nodal Officer Academics 
Email: ahsan@nitsri.net

Dr. B.A. Mir
Nodal Officer Finance 
Email: p7mir@nitsri.net

Dr. Tanveer Jalal   
Nodal Officer Equity Assurance 
Email: tjalal@nitsri.net

Mr. Tauseef Jeelani
Email: tjeelani@nitsri.net

Ms. Hina Rafiq  
Email: hinarafiq@nitsri.net


                  Mr. Aasif Amin 
Email: asifamin.shah@gmail.com

Mr. Manzoor Ahmad  

© 2018 WebTeam NIT Srinagar - All Rights Reserved  |  Last modified: 07-Nov-2018