Departmental Post Graduate Committee (DPGC) constituted the following members as approved by Chairman, Senate through SPGC:

Prof. Shiekh Nazir Ahmad (HOD), Chairman

Dr. Mukund Dutt Sharma, Convener

Prof. G.A. Harmain, Member

Prof. Adnan Qayoum, Member

Prof. A.H. Bhat, Member from other Department (Attended Online)

Dr. Mohammad Mursleen, Member (Convener, DUGC)

Dr. M.M. Khan, Member

Mr. Suhail Khosa, PhD Research Scholar, Member

Mr. Sheikh Haris Mukhtar, M.Tech 2nd Year student, Member


                                                                                                            Head of Department