Director
Registrar
Deans
Adminstrative
Public Relations

Director

Prof. (Dr.) Rakesh Sehgal
director@nitsri.ac.in
0194-2422032
+91-9419433770
Profile

Registrar

Dr. Kaiser Bukhari
Kaiserbukhari@nitsri.net
0194-2421347
+91-8716836789
Profile

Dean Research & Consultancy

Prof. G.A Harmain
gharmain@nitsri.net
+91-9419018804
Profile

Dean Faculty Welfare

Prof. Shamim Ahmad Lone
salone@nitsri.net
+91-9419501253
Profile

Dean Alumni and International Affairs

Prof. (Dr.) Mohammad Shafi Mir
shafi@nitsri.ac.in
+91-9469425113
Profile

Dean Planning & Development

Prof. B. A. Mir
p7mir@nitsri.net
+91-9419002500
Profile

Dean Students Welfare

Prof. Abdul Liman
aliman@nitsri.net
+91-7006378833
Profile

Dean Academic Affairs

Prof. Kowsar Majid
kowsar@nitsri.net
+91-9796123801
Profile

Deputy Registrar (Accounts)

Mrs. Nazia Nazir
nazia.qadri@nitsri.net
+91-9419977678
Profile

Deputy Registrar (Administration)

Mr. Faisal Irshad Ganai
faisal.ganai@nitsri.net
+91-9906693991
Profile

Assistant Registrar(Audit)

Mr. Mubashir Ahmad Wani
mubashir.wani@nitsri.net
+91-9858498580
Profile

Assistant Registrar (S&P | Legal)

Mr. Mohammad Hazik
hazik@nitsri.net
+91-9906655934
Profile

Assistant Registrar (Administration)

Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Dar
miqbaldar@nitsri.net
+91-9419530797
Profile

Assistant Registrar(Accounts)

Mr. Shahid Hamid Najar
shahid.hamid@nitsri.net
+91-9858701701
Profile

Assistant Registrar (Academic)

Mr. Mohammad Amin Banday
mabanday@nitsri.net
+91-7006571432
Profile

Assistant Registrar (Examination)

Mr. R.N Sharma
catchraj.nath@gmail.com
+91-9419137157
Profile

Public Relations Officer

Dr.Sheikh Shahid Saleem
shahid@nitsri.ac.in
+91-9419019433
Profile