Mathematics

Prof. Neyaz Ahmad

Professor & HOD
neyaznit@yahoo.co.in
9796123426

Wavelet Analysis, Frames and Summability

More Detail

Dr. Abdul Liman

Professor
abliman@rediffmail.com
7006378833

Complex Function Theory

More Detail

Prof. Tanweer Jalal

Professor
tjalal@nitsri.net
9419037264

Sequence spaces, Summability theory Measures of Non-Compactness

More Detail

Dr. Zamrooda Jabeen

Associate Professor
zjabeen19@yahoo.com
7889301990

Operations Research

More Detail

Dr. Mushtaq Ahmad Bhat

Assistant Professor
mushtaqab@nitsri.net

Discrete Mathematics, Linear Algebra, Combinatorics.

More Detail

Dr. Mehraj Ahmad Lone

Assistant Professor
mehrajlone@nitsri.ac.in
9419299019

Differential Geometry

More Detail

Dr. Ujwal Sureshrao Warbhe

Assistant Professor
ujwal.warbhe@gmail.com
8087794291

Numerical Analysis

More Detail

Dr. Rameez Raja

Assistant Professor
rameeznaqash@nitsri.ac.in

Combinatorics, Algebra

More Detail

Dr. Owais Ahmad

Assistant Professor
siawoahmad@gmail.com
7006981752

Wavelet Analysis, Harmonic Analysis, Time Frequency Analysis, Supersymmetry, Very Special Relativity, Mathematical Physics

More Detail

Mr. Idrees Qasim

Assistant Professor
idreesf3@nitsri.net

More Detail

Dr. Atendra Kumar

Assistant Professor
atendra@nitsri.net
9805671165

Data Assimilation, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Numerical Methods for PDEs

More Detail

Mathematics

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
SRINAGAR, HAZRATBAL- 190006

0194-242-2032
info@nitsri.ac.in

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Department Page

When one teaches, two learn
Seminars
A good teacher is like a candle – it consumes itself to light the way for others.

Faculty Development Programmes